Boys Basketball

Varsity Schedule | JV Schedule | Varsity Roster | JV Roster | Box Scores | Records

Head Coach:
 Doug Stiverson | Assistant Coaches: Jeff Holbert, Nate Dropsey



2017 Varsity Schedule 

 

Date Opponent Location Time Score
Friday, December 1 Bexley Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 5 Miami Trace Away 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 9 Liberty Union Away 1:00 PM
Friday, December porn cartoon 15 Fairfield Union Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19 Amanda Clearcreek Away 6:00 PM
Friday, December 22 London Away 6:00 PM
Saturday, December short term loans 23 Zane Trace Home 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27 Westfall Away 6:00 PM
Saturday, lesbian videos December 30 Chillicothe Home 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 4 Circleville Away 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 6 Hamilton Twp Away 1:00 PM
Friday, hot lesbian porn January 12 Teays Valley Home 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 13 Athens Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16 Bloom Carroll Away 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 20 Liberty Union Home 1:00 PM
Tuesday, hot lesbian porn January 23 Washington CH Home 6:00 PM
Friday, porn cartoon January 26 Fairfield Union Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January celeb sex tapes 30 Amanda Clearcreek Home 6:00 PM
Saturday, February hot milfs 3 Circleville Home 6:00 PM
Friday, February 9 Hamilton Twp Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February online payday loans 13 Teays Valley Away 6:00 PM
Friday, nude celebrities February 16 Bloom Carroll Home 6:00 PM
  • Start Times are for JV Games







Varsity Roster

Name Grade #
     




JV Roster

Name Grade #